2015 - 2016 Ross Band Booster Officers

Congratulations to the following volunteers who are next school year's Ross Band Booster officers:

  • President:       Don Eschenbrenner

  • Vice President:      Rick Giuliano

  • Secretary:     Beth Ziepfel

  • Treasurer:     Sharlene Vanlandingham

Special thank you to our out going officers;  Leslie Ellis and Mary Ann Henninger.  Thank you both for your years of service!